First Name Last Name Title Room Telephone Email
Mackenzie L. Ball Outreach Coordinator Sennott Sq. 6131 412-624-8422 mackenzie@cs.pitt.edu
Brandi Liskey Belleau Academic Administrator Information Sciences Bldg. 504 412-648-3108 bbelleau@sis.pitt.edu
Sharon Bindas Manager, Personnel and Administration Information Sciences Bldg. 513 412-624-5129 sbindas@pitt.edu
Donald M. Bonidie Department Administrator and Lecturer Sennott Sq. 6141 412-624-8433 dmb@cs.pitt.edu
Sandra Brandon Director, Administration Information Sciences Bldg. 509 412-624-2972 sbrandon@pitt.edu
Debbie Day Program Administrator Information Sciences Bldg. 605D 412-624-9420 ded15@pitt.edu
Michael Depew Director, i3 Project Information Sciences Bldg. 603 412-624-3981 mdepew@pitt.edu
Karen J. Dicks Assistant to the Chair Sennott Sq. 6133 412-624-8493 karen@cs.pitt.edu
Walter Gibson Tech Staff Sennott Sq. 6209 412-624-8834 walter.gibson@pitt.edu
Adam C. Hobaugh Tech Coordinator Sennott Sq. 6211 412-624-8835 adam@cs.pitt.edu
Robert B. Hoffman Director of Operations Sennott Sq. 6205 412-624-8404 hoffman@cs.pitt.edu
Corey James Financial Aid Coordinator Information Sciences Bldg. 519 412-624-9388 cjames@sis.pitt.edu
Ninette Kay Admissions Coordinator Information Sciences Bldg. 506 412-624-5146 nkay@sis.pitt.edu
Rachel Kelly Marketing & Writing Coordinator Information Sciences Bldg. 500B 412-624-3257 siscomm@pitt.edu
Mary Koller Undergraduate Student Advisor Information Sciences Bldg. 720B 412-624-5143 koller@pitt.edu
Ashley Kosko Administrative Support Information Sciences Bldg. 720 412-624-5117 amk223@pitt.edu
Jeff Lawson Director, Distance Education, eLearning Partnerships, & Outreach Information Sciences Bldg. 505 412-648-9739 jrlawson@pitt.edu
Wesley Lipschultz Director, Student Services Information Sciences Bldg. 503 412-624-9749 wpl4@pitt.edu
Carolyn Loether Administrative Assistant to the Dean Information Sciences Bldg. 516 412-624-5139 cloether@sis.pitt.edu
Pat Markham Undergraduate Administrator Sennott Sq. 6119 412-624-8492 pam131@cs.pitt.edu
Lydia Moss Intern Sennott Sq. 6127 412-383-3274 lkm30@pitt.edu
Trudy Newring Budget & Payroll Specialist Information Sciences Bldg. 517 412-624-5239 tnewring@sis.pitt.edu
Shabana Reza Enrollment Manager Information Sciences Bldg. 510 412-624-3988 sreza@sis.pitt.edu
Jace Schivins Systems Analyst Information Sciences Bldg. 801 412-624-7374 schivins@pitt.edu
Kelly Shaffer Program Manager Information Sciences Bldg. 515 412-624-9473 kis9@pitt.edu
Olena Sherbinin Data Architect Information Sciences Bldg. 512 412-624-9451 ols9@pitt.edu
Alka Singh Internship Coordinator & Pitt Partners Program Coordinator Information Sciences Bldg. 520 412-624-0879 adsingh@pitt.edu
Mark Steggert Manager, Information Technology & Networking Information Sciences Bldg. 811 412-624-5168 mark@sis.pitt.edu
Mary Stewart Administrative Secretary Information Sciences Bldg. 706 412-624-9402 mcstew@pitt.edu
Michele L. Thomas ISP Coordinator Sennott Sq. 5133 412-624-5755 paum4b@pitt.edu
Keena M. Walker Graduate Administrator Sennott Sq. 6117 412-624-8495 keena@cs.pitt.edu
Marcy Walls Administrative Secretary Information Sciences Bldg. 500 412-624-9458 mwalls@sis.pitt.edu
Susan Williams Contracts & Grants Administrator Information Sciences Bldg. 518 412-624-9424 ssw@pitt.edu
Terry J. Wood Technical Staff Sennott Sq. 6207 412-624-8831 tjw@cs.pitt.edu